## STAFF LIST

## THE TEACHING STAFF

**Senior Leadership Team** 

Mr Mark Cooper Headteacher / PE & Business

Mrs Jenni Whitfield Deputy Headteacher (Behaviour & Personal Development) / MFL

Mr Tom McAleavy Deputy Headteacher (Quality of Education) / PE

Mr Liam Allen Assistant Headteacher – Quality of Education / Head of 6<sup>th</sup> Form /PE
Miss Rachael Bayliss Assistant Headteacher – Quality of Education / Data / Technology
Ms Rowena Turner Assistant Headteacher – Special Needs Co-ordinator / DSL /RE

Mr James Hargreaves Assistant Headteacher – Personal Development / PSE & Careers / History

**English** 

Ms Sam Black Subject Leader English and Drama
Mrs Helen Jones Second in English / KS4 Aspirations Lead

Mrs Tilly Nixon (Maternity)

Mrs Jo-ann Jacks

Ms Kerry Davies

Mrs Kelsey Jones (Maternity)

Mrs Rachel Jennings i/c Law & EPQ Sixth Form Enrichment

Ms Hannah Lester Head of Year 9
Miss Grace Marriott Third in English
Miss Georgia Teggin Third in English
Mr Paul Arnold ECT 2<sup>nd</sup> Year

Miss Leah Sumner Mis Alice Stanley

Mrs C Holyoake

Mathematics

Mr Bryan Warr Subject Leader Mrs Kerry Strafford Second in Maths

Ms Carla Boyd

Mr Paul Carney Joint Head of Lawley / 3<sup>rd</sup> in Maths
Mrs Adrianne Darrell Senior Head of Year & Charge of Year 17

Miss Rachel Holland

Mr Anthony Naden Third in Maths

Miss Kathryn George

Mr Nathan Jones

Mrs Marianne Shawcross Assistant Head of Year 9

Mrs Canan Hughes

Science

Mr Tom CuthbertSubject LeaderMrs Catherine Sheffield-KellyDeputy in ScienceMrs Rachel WycherleyDeputy in Science

Mrs Julia Allen (MAT)

Mrs Gemma Smith Intervention and Literacy Co-ordinator / Psychology

Miss Louise Evans

Mr Andrew Gilbert Head of Caradoc

Mr Patrick Phillips

Miss Ashley Elrod ECT 2<sup>nd</sup> Year

Miss Holly Reeves

Mr James Campbell

Mrs Rachel Coleman Third in Science
Dr Emily Thornley Third in Science

Art

Mrs Nicola Azzolina

Mrs Emma Morris Subject Leader

Miss Kiaya Plimmer

**Health & Social Care** 

Janet Carter Subject Leader

**Business Studies** 

Mrs Amy Glover Subject Leader

**Design and Technology** 

Mrs Hannah Lloyd (Mat) Subject Leader Technology / Food Technology / Catering

Mrs Katie Adams

Mrs Emma Harrison SENCo – Year 6 – 7 Transition

Mrs Kate Mead Acting Subject Leader
Mr Damien Rowell-Davies Acting 2nd In Dept
Mr Lee Irwin Head of Boarding

Mrs Jo Irwin

**Drama** 

Mrs Sharon Wright Head of Clee

Mr Conor Alexander

Geography

Mrs Bethan Thomas Subject Leader

Mr Lea Winter Exams / Primary Liaison

History

Miss Ali Devismes

Mr James Hargreaves Assistant Headteacher
Mr Sam Peate Head of Haughmond House
Mr Lee Williams Subject Leader History

**Information & Communications Technology** 

Mr Marc Howlett Subject Leader

Mr Jason Fell i/c Computer Science, Joint Head of Lawley

Mrs Max Turner House Co-ordinator

**Visual Communication** 

Mr Dan Haycocks Subject Leader

**Modern Languages** 

Mr Aaron Coleman Head of Year 10

Ms Ruth Holland

Ms Nicola Vincent

Miss Georgina Jones Subject Leader

Mrs Rachel Parker

Music

Mrs Becky Heywood Subject Leader

Mrs Claire Fitton

**Physical Education** 

Mrs Ceri Kempster Subject Leader: Head of Corndon House

Mr Charlie Bailey Head of Year 8
Mrs Angelique Gilbert i/c Dof E

Mr Chris Smith Health & Social Care
Mr Liam Cashion (Asst Head of Year 11)

Politics/Sociology

Mrs Paula Edwards Subject Leader

**Psychology** 

Miss Kate Betts Subject Leader

RE

Miss Liz Badger Subject Leader

Ms Emma Elliott

Mrs Emmeline Mattison-Fraser

**Teaching Assistants** 

Mrs Hayley Haslam SEND Support Manager
Mrs Elaine Brown SEND Support Officer

Mrs Lindern Sherriff 6<sup>th</sup> Form SEND Support Officer

Ms Angela Lewis ELSA

Mrs Linda Andersen-Smith Mrs Sonata Jones Miss Jessica Etches Everest

Ms Patrycja ManicMrs Karen YoungMr Steve TudorMrs Diane RogersMrs Donna PartridgeMs Freya BeasleyMrs Di CooperMs Beppi JonesMs Emma Lymer

Mrs Chris Fearnley Miss Lauren Beever

Cover Supervisors Scott Jordan, Lindzi Stewart

THE NON-TEACHING STAFF

Business Manager Mrs Joanne Jones Headteacher's Personal Assistant Mrs Belinda Howells

Administrative Assistants Mrs Sharon Warr: Mrs Angela Muxlow

Arbor Lead & Assessment Manager Ms Georgie Varrall Marketing / 6<sup>th</sup> Form Admissions Mrs Corrina Cadman

Head of Adams House Mr Lee Irwin

Adams House Administrative Assistant Mrs Lorraine Carter

Finance Assistants Mrs Corrine Brown : Mrs Cathy Cornes

Examinations Officer Mrs Rebecca Kinnon
Examinations Administrator Mrs Rachel Turnbull
Attendance Data Officer Ms Sharon Koopmann
LAC Coordinator Mrs Donna Peel
School Counsellor and Deputy DSL Miss Terri-Ann Plant

Senior Pastoral Support Worker Mr Josh Gough
Pastoral Support Workers Ms Deborah Gittins: Ms Louise Herbert: Mrs Tracy Hunt

Senior Laboratory Technician Mrs Sandra Price

Laboratory Technicians Mrs Pat Bates : Mrs Sue Jeavons : Mrs Mary Peate

Technical Assistants (D & T)

Mrs Amanda Edge: Mr David Smither

Technical Assistant (Art)

Mrs Beppie Jones

IT Technician Mr Charles Frank : Mr Andrew Mason

Site Services Manager Mr David Moore

Caretakers Mr Ian Bond : Mr Paul Collinswood : Mr Jordan Tysall

Assistant Caretaker Mr Wael Harat Cook Supervisor Ms Lisa Addy

Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Betty Hadleigh : Mrs Julie Richmond : Mrs Sue Scriven

House Parents Ms Jayne Weston : Mrs Lynne Stokes : Jack Boswell : Paul Stoddart-

Crompton

Study Hub Supervisors Ms Katrina Wainwright : Ms Angie Watkins : Ms Nicola Williams